10:00AM PDT | 12:00PM CDT | 1:00PM EDT 

Live Event - Wednesday 16 June 

Undergraduate Student Recruitment (1)

Join Stewart Stanbra, co-founder of CSUSA as we explore strategies and methods to boost your undergraduate student recruitment.

Date: Wednesday 16 June 2021

Time: 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00PM CDT | 1:00PM EDT

7:00PM CEST (Europe) | 6:00PM GMT+1 (UK)

Topics include:

  • Insights from our global survey of 1200+ potential undergraduate students
  • Strategies to boost enrollments by recruiting international student-athletes
  • Recruitment best practices: why Lead nurturing is important & tips for creating an enriched student experience
  • Methods to optimize your recruitment strategy

 

Please enter your details below to register for this free event.