LIVE EVENT
THURSDAY 20 MAY

State of Student Recruitment
USA

Join us as we share results from our survey of 5000+ potential students interested in studying in the USA.

Date: Thursday 20 May 2021

Time: 10AM PDT | 12PM CDT | 1PM EDT 

7PM CEST (Europe)

shutterstock_674436496

BONUS! All registrants will receive a free copy of the upcoming State of Student Recruitment USA Report.

Register for webinar here